Obituaries

Atheleen M. Huser

Atheleen Margret Huser, 95, of Titusville, Florida died on Sunday, ...

William D. Neuenschwan...

William “Willie” D. Neuenschwander, 80, of Berne passed away on...

Amanda Hilty

Amanda Hilty, 91, of Monroe passed away at 8:55 a.m. on Monday, Jun...

Marvin P. Helsel, Sr.

Marvin P. Helsel, Sr., 90, of Elkridge, Maryland passed away on Tue...

Delores M. Moorman

Delores M. Moorman, 89, of Berne passed away on Saturday, June 20, ...

Delores M. Habegger Mo...

Delores M. Habegger Moorman, 89, of Warsaw and formerly of Berne, p...

Kenneth E. Wanner

Kenneth E. Wanner, 94, of Berne passed away on Tuesday, June 16, 20...

Bernadine A. Homan

Bernadine “Bernie” A. Homan, 93, a resident of The Gardens at S...

Mary Lou Rauch

Mary Lou Rauch, 74, of Decatur passed away on Saturday, June 13, 20...

Kathryn Black

E. Kathryn Black, 94, of Geneva passed away on Thursday, June 11, 2...

Dorothy I. Adler

Dorothy I. Adler, 94, of Decatur passed away on Saturday, June 6, 2...

Donna J. Johnson

Donna J. Johnson, 85, of Decatur passed away on Sunday, June 7, 201...

Jean A. Bowman

Jean A. Bowman, 80, of Monroe died on Monday, June 1, 2015 at Bluff...

Marvin D. Hirschy

Marvin D. Hirschy, 77, of rural Linn Grove passed away on Saturday,...

Phyllis J. Smitley

Phyllis J. Smitley, 86, of Berne passed away at 2:18 p.m. on Friday...

Ellen Leyse

Ellen Leyse, 99, of Decatur passed away on Saturday, May 30, 2015 a...

Raymond C. Franz

Raymond C. Franz, 93, of Decatur, passed away on Wednesday, May 27,...

Emma L. Lacatis

Emma L. Lacatis, 85, of Decatur passed away at 9:35 p.m. on Sunday,...

Steven W. Bailey

Steven Wayne Bailey, 65, of Geneva passed away at 12:53 p.m. on Sun...

Edna G. Christner

Edna G. Christner of Berne passed away on Wednesday, May 20, 2015 i...

Mary Ruth McMillen

Mary Ruth McMillen, 93, of Decatur passed away on Wednesday, May 20...

James D. Bailey, Sr.

James Duane Bailey, Sr., 80, of rural Geneva (Nottingham Twp., Well...

F. Clair Carver

F. Clair Carver, 100, of Monroe passed away on Monday, May 18, 2015...

George H. Patrick

George H. Patrick, 94, of Berne and a longtime resident of Monroe, ...