Obituaries

Lydia Ann Schwartz

Lydia Ann Schwartz, 92, of Monroe passed away on Saturday, June 25,...

Deanne Costello

Deanne Costello, 78, of Berne died on Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at S...

Robert Mohler

Robert “Bob” Mohler, 72, of Bluffton passed away on Wednesday, ...

LaDonna J. Gerig

LaDonna J. Gerig, 90, of Berne passed away on Monday, June 20, 2016...

Florine Fluckiger

Florine Fluckiger, 100, of Berne passed away on Thursday, June 16, ...

Judelle K. Steiner

Judelle K. “Judi” Steiner, 73, of Berne passed away Monday, Jun...

Aubrey L. Ehrhardt

Aubrey L. “Skeeter” Ehrhardt, 69, of Bluffton passed away on We...

Wesley L. Hough

Wesley L. Hough, 40, of Bryant died on Thursday, June 9, 2016 at hi...

Dr. James G. McCrory

Dr. James G. McCrory, 91, of Berne passed away on Saturday, June 11...

Hettie J. Stauffer

Hettie Jill Stauffer, 68, of Fort Wayne died on Tuesday, June 7, 20...

Darlene K. Myers

Darlene K. Myers, 79, of Decatur passed away on Tuesday, June 7, 20...

Matthew E. Schwartz

Matthew E. Schwartz was stillborn on Monday, May 30, 2016 at Adams ...

Marguerite R. Jones

Marguerite R. Jones, 95, of Berne passed away on Wednesday, June 1,...

Glen D. Mathys

Glen Dale Mathys, 58, of Decatur died unexpectedly on Wednesday, Ju...

Christian M. Schwartz

Christian M. Schwartz, 89, of Berne passed away on Thursday, June 2...

Mary Lou Phillips

Mary Lou Phillips, 87, of Papillion, Nebraska and formerly of James...

Mary Watanabe

Mary Yukiko Watanabe, 92, died on Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at Brookdal...

Roman D. Schwartz

Roman D. Schwartz, 79, of rural Berne passed away on Saturday, May ...

Treva M. Schaffter

Treva M. Schaffter, 91, of Geneva passed away on Friday, May 20, 20...

Jason Mock

Jason Mock, 35, of Geneva died on Friday, May 13, 2016 in Portland....

Mark A. McGill

Mark A. McGill, 60, of Hollansburg, Ohio died on Sunday, May 15, 20...

Arthur C. Landis

Arthur C. Landis, 91, of Decatur passed away at 3:14 a.m. on Saturd...

Jay E. Grossman

Jay E. Grossman, 71, of Brownsburg, formerly of Decatur, passed awa...

Dorothy J. Moser

Dorothy Jean Moser, 88, of Berne passed away on Friday, May 13, 201...