Obituaries

Edna G. Christner

Edna G. Christner of Berne passed away on Wednesday, May 20, 2015 i...

Mary Ruth McMillen

Mary Ruth McMillen, 93, of Decatur passed away on Wednesday, May 20...

James D. Bailey, Sr.

James Duane Bailey, Sr., 80, of rural Geneva (Nottingham Twp., Well...

F. Clair Carver

F. Clair Carver, 100, of Monroe passed away on Monday, May 18, 2015...

George H. Patrick

George H. Patrick, 94, of Berne and a longtime resident of Monroe, ...

Helen I. Liechty

Helen I. Liechty, 95, a native of Berne, passed away on Friday, May...

Elma E. Schwartz

Elma E. Schwartz, 83, of Monroe died on Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at ...

Arvilla R. Martin

Arvilla R. Martin, 89, of Berne passed away on Monday, May 11, 2015...

Carolyn Sue Mosier

Carolyn Sue Mosier, 77, of Berne passed away on Friday, May 8, 2015...

Paul W. Zurcher

Paul W. Zurcher, 90, of Monroe passed away on Thursday, May 7, 2015...

Kathryn Sprunger

Kathryn Faye Sprunger, 82, of Cincinnati, Ohio formerly of Berne, p...

Dorothy R. Lehman

Dorothy R. Lehman, 87, of Berne passed away on Monday, May 4, 2015 ...

Dorothy R. Lehman

Dorothy R. Lehman, 87, of Berne died on Monday, May 4, 2015. Arrang...

Delores M. Joray

Delores M. Joray, 100, of Berne passed away at 10:55 a.m. on Saturd...

Doris C. Riesen

Doris C. Riesen, 87, of Keystone passed away at 4:28 p.m. on Tuesda...

Patricia S. Dew

Patricia S. Dew, 84, of Decatur died on Saturday, April 25, 2015 at...

Esther Resler

Esther Resler, 90, passed away on Sunday, April 26, 2015 at Swiss V...

Jimmie E. Yoder

Jimmie E. Yoder, 82, Wolcottville passed away on Monday, April 20, ...

Rose Bryan

Rose Marie Bryan, 61, of Geneva passed away at 3:29 p.m. on Monday,...

David L. Martin

David Lee Martin, 66, of Berne and formerly of Dunkirk, died on Sun...

Susan K. Minch

Susan K. Minch, 68, of Portland died on Friday, April 17, 2015 at h...

Julia A. Amstutz

Julia A. Amstutz, 79, of Berne passed away on Friday, April 17, 201...

Bonnie L. VonGunten

Bonnie Lou VonGunten, 74, of Berne passed away on Friday, April 17,...

June Meyer

June Meyer, 90, a resident of Swiss Village for the past five years...